Skip to content

“This Is What Was Once All Yours”

March 28, 2012

-

-

. . . . .

-

I’m very excited to share the details of my upcoming photography exhibition in Los Angeles at Standard Goods. If you’re in L.A., I hope you can join us at the opening reception on Saturday, April 21.  I’ll be there for the opening, of course – it will be a good time.  Otherwise, please feel free to share flyer above and spread the word.  The photos will be on view at the shop until May 20.

Prints will be for sale at Standard Goods and the work will be available online in April.  In the meantime, I will share updates / outtakes / additional information about the exhibition over the coming weeks right here on my blog.

Later this week I’ll tell you a bit more about the concept for the exhibition.  Thanks as always for your support.

17 Comments leave one →
  1. K Sun permalink
    March 28, 2012 12:09 pm

    Congrats! Very excited for you. It’s nice to see passionate original works of art being appreciated and their creator being rewarded.

  2. March 28, 2012 12:46 pm

    i think this opening would be a good reason to move to LA. hope it’s a blast. i can’t wait to follow and get peeks…

  3. March 29, 2012 3:59 am

    Congratulations. The picture on the poster is beautiful.

  4. rodi permalink
    March 29, 2012 7:57 am

    Brian, that picture is _gorgeous_. Do you sell prints somewhere? Because I would love to look at that everyday. Many happy returns for your new exhibition!

  5. March 29, 2012 12:54 pm

    This is great, congratulations Brian.

  6. March 29, 2012 5:11 pm

    Congratulations Brian! This is so fantastic! I wish I was in LA to see it, but I can’t wait to see the outtakes and such online. Hurray for your solo show!

  7. March 29, 2012 7:16 pm

    Congrats Brian! That’s so exciting! I’m sad that I won’t be able to go, but thank you for thinking of posting pictures of it while it’s up. That’s such a great idea. :)

  8. March 30, 2012 3:39 pm

    So excited for this!

  9. March 30, 2012 8:35 pm

    Well done you! I so wish I could get to LA – I expect there are many, many others who feel the same way. So pleased for you Brian!

  10. March 31, 2012 4:33 am

    wow, exciting news!

  11. April 19, 2012 10:18 pm

    wow i’m coming out from philly during this show for my wife’s. can’t wait!

  12. April 23, 2012 7:47 pm

    congratulations! wish i could’ve made it out to this.

Trackbacks

  1. Sussex « the blue hour
  2. Exhibition Outtakes « the blue hour
  3. Things I’ve Seen « the blue hour
  4. Friday Bits | For Me, For You
  5. “This Is What Was Once All Yours” Party « BLOG

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,419 other followers