Skip to content

UK Outtakes, two

November 26, 2012

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

. . . . . .

-
-

I moved back to the US from London exactly 1 year + 1 week ago. It seems like a long time ago now… I’m sharing more outtakes from my travels back to the UK in March of this year (when I was shooting the photos for my exhibition).  I’ll post the rest of my UK photos from March later this week.

2 things to share with you:
+ I’m honored to be featured with an interview on the Avant/Garde Diaries website  (lots of talented people there – I particularly like this video piece about Chances With Wolves)
+ I will be opening an online print shop in the coming week!  It will only be open for a limited time, and I’ll be selling editions of a few favorite prints – stay tuned for more information. I hope to start taking orders before the end of this week.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2012 11:58 am

    Hey Brian , loved each and every shot! I love the way you turn the small things into a beautiful frame. Congratulations for being featured in the interview! Have great time!

  2. November 26, 2012 1:07 pm

    Great pictures, I also loved them. Where is the lovely picture of the church and its embroidered cushions from? Very cool, lovely sense of light and of atmosphere, throughout. Very accomplished.

  3. November 26, 2012 2:31 pm

    Awesome work!

  4. November 26, 2012 4:08 pm

    Loved these. I kept thinking “that’s my favourite” and then I’d scroll down and the next would be my favourite too :)

  5. November 26, 2012 6:20 pm

    That’s London!

  6. November 27, 2012 12:33 am

    That’s exciting news about the online print shop; how do you decide which images to choose? – Are they just *your* favourites, or do you also look at things like how many times they’ve been “viewed”, “favourited” or “pinned”? I love your London photos, past and present!

  7. Jimjam permalink
    November 30, 2012 7:43 pm

    Great website. Great interview. Just sad it wasn’t a video as I wanted to see and hear you in action

  8. December 12, 2012 3:48 am

    Gorgeous photos! The way you capture light is inspiring.

Trackbacks

  1. UK Outtakes, three « the blue hour

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,476 other followers