Skip to content

PRINT_SHOP_ is OPEN!

November 29, 2012

-
-

Untitled

“Curbs, Los Angeles” – 11×17, limited edition of 4
-
-

Untitled

“Tracy’s Plant” – 11×14, limited edition of 8
-
-

Untitled

“10:59″ – 11×14, limited edition of 8
-
-

Untitled

“Moving Shadows” – 11×14, black & white, limited edition of 8
-
-

Untitled

“Night Flora” – 8×10, limited edition of 4
-
-

. . . . .

-
-
PRINT_SHOP_ is now open for business!

Head on over to brianwferry.bigcartel.com to see the 5 limited edition prints that I am offering for sale. These are all photographs I made in 2012, so I thought it was fitting to end the year selling some of my favorite photos of 2012.  I think one of these limited edition prints would make a great gift for someone special (or if you’re like me during the holidays, perhaps a gift for yourself?!).

Please pass on the link to PRINT_SHOP_  to your friends, colleagues, blog/Twitter/Tumblr followers, etc. I’d love to sell as many of these prints as possible and I thank you kindly for your help & support, now and throughout the year.

(note: if you would like to ensure delivery before Christmas (especially for destinations outside of the U.S.), please be sure you order right away and let me know if you need expedited shipping. I can’t guarantee delivery by a certain date but I will start shipping next Tuesday, December 4 and I will ship within 1 day of receiving your order. I will not ship orders between December 20 and 29 while I’m traveling for the holidays.)

Thanks again.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 2:05 pm

    FINALLY! Love your work!

  2. November 29, 2012 6:42 pm

    Excited to see your print shop open!

  3. November 30, 2012 6:24 am

    Very happy to see this mate – bravo!

  4. November 30, 2012 11:08 am

    Wow, these photos are gorgeous!!

  5. Simon permalink
    December 3, 2012 10:59 am

    I completely congratulate you on your success! But I just don’t get what you’re doing, or why people seem to love it. I have been taking pictures since I was given my first slr when I was 16. I strive to take ‘interesting’ , ‘engaging’ sometimes ‘questioning’ pictures but I’m not an intellect and freely admit that some of what I consider to be my best shots were complete flukes. I suppose you are epitomising that quirky equation I have seen on a few blogs that states, Modern Art=I could have done that + Yeah but you didn’t. So if people continue to like your work and you get a sense of creative acomplishment from doing it, keep on shooting this stuff. But I just don’t get it.

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,228 other followers