Skip to content

December 5

December 5, 2012

20490007
-
-

. . . . . . .
-
-
Above: the film version of a photo you might have seen on my Instagram feed a couple of weeks ago. I’m glad I shot this on a real camera though, so I can add it to my portfolio.

This was supposed to be the week when I caught up on the backlog of things on my to-do list, and starting posting more often again here.  Neither of these things is happening, unfortunately and my to-do list is only growing bigger (along with my email inbox).  Someday I will figure out how to budget my time more wisely as a freelancer, but that moment is clearly not right now.

So, I thought I’d do a quick photo post before continuing to wrestle with Photoshop.  A long night ahead of me…

And I’ll be back here really soon with a proper post.
-
-

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2012 5:58 pm

    i like so much!!!!!

  2. marthasnail permalink
    December 5, 2012 8:49 pm

    lovely photo. good luck with your to-do list!

  3. December 9, 2012 6:14 am

    Very simple and pretty, love it!

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,675 other followers