Skip to content

Heading to California

January 25, 2013

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-

Untitled

-
-
. . . . . . .

-
-

TRAVEL PLANS!

I will be in California from January 31 until February 18.

I’ll be in Los Angeles until February 7 or 8, and then I head up to San Francisco with some stops along the way north. Please get in touch if you’d like to hire me or work together on something while I’m out west!  Thanks.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Marthafied permalink
    January 25, 2013 12:19 pm

    Your pictures made me homesick. Beautiful. Enjoy California….

  2. January 25, 2013 12:56 pm

    I love your photos!

  3. January 25, 2013 1:16 pm

    Fun! I’m so jealous that you’ll get to escape the cold.

  4. January 25, 2013 1:26 pm

    have a great trip, b. i wish i could join you. spend some days in big sur. looking fwd to seeing the pics! Xo

  5. anny permalink
    January 25, 2013 1:58 pm

    it is cold and raining here, we have been having winter since mid-december, okay, a few warm days, but nights are cold, be prepared. and enjoy.

  6. January 25, 2013 7:20 pm

    Ooh! I’d love to see what you’d do photographically with the agricultural landscape where I live. Probably not on your radar, or your schedule, but the Sacramento Valley has a quiet beauty with its spilled and sprawling views and western hills. Do keep us up-to-date about any odd ‘appearances’ you might have in San Francisco like the open house in L.A. a while back. Would love to attend something this far north.

  7. January 25, 2013 8:37 pm

    amazing pics, but the first is great! :)

  8. January 26, 2013 2:26 am

    I like the first photo.
    The photos of clothes are always lovely to me.

  9. January 26, 2013 2:01 pm

    Beautiful! Love you use of geometry.

  10. January 26, 2013 10:37 pm

    Your photos of California capture some of what is almost indescribable to me about this lovely state. I’ve lived here almost two years, and it has gone so fast, Every day I marvel at how much I love it. Cannot wait to see your evolving impressions of the Golden State!

  11. January 28, 2013 4:40 am

    beautiful!!! Love your point of view!!!
    Yuna

  12. February 21, 2013 5:55 am

    Beautiful images. Love your work!

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,205 other followers