Skip to content

April 3

April 3, 2013

Untitled
-
-

Untitled
-
-

California, February 2013
-
-

. . . . . .

-
-
My friend Olga Bennett asked me to share 5 of my favorite books for inspiration – she’ll be posting the books throughout April on her blog, along with a couple of my photos of each book and some words about why I like it. Today, she posted the first installment, Neue Welt by Wolfgang Tillmans. Check it out!

(ps: Olga is an incredible photographer, if you aren’t familiar with her work, see more on her PORTFOLIO. )

4 Comments leave one →
  1. acoplador permalink
    April 3, 2013 8:58 am

    Reblogged this on " F I N I T U D E ".

  2. April 6, 2013 12:33 am

    Is simply nice

  3. April 9, 2013 10:25 am

    Love your blog!

  4. April 9, 2013 1:39 pm

    love this idea , bf. and olga! can’t wait to see more.

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,396 other followers