Skip to content

Out and About, April & May

June 23, 2014

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

. . . . . . .

 
 
Hi.

The past few months have been full & busy with work and travel. After almost 3 weeks in London in January, I was in Canada in early February, and then a week in Mexico. In April, I flew to Austin for a weekend with friends, and directly to the mountains of North Carolina for a week-long shoot. After that, it was a trip to Salt Lake City for a shoot there, and then a big shoot in NYC for Matter–Made (more about all of this soon). In May, I spent a few days in Maine and then I traveled to the UK for 2+ weeks for a shoot there. And exactly 2 weeks ago, I was in Germany for a quick shoot.

PHEW.

All of this travel is very cool (it is also very exhausting). I brought my point-and-shoot camera with me on these adventures, taking snaps along the way. Above, I’m posting some of those photos and I have more to share this week. I’m finally back at home for the next few weeks and I couldn’t be happier. Stay tuned for more posts, some links, and hopefully some new music.

Summer is here; I’m feeling good.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2014 10:23 am

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. June 23, 2014 10:25 am

    I’m lucky to have RTS & TSS around on this side of the ocean… :)

  3. June 23, 2014 10:33 am

    great shot.

  4. June 23, 2014 10:53 am

    The color and shadows in the second shot are fantastic.

  5. June 23, 2014 12:01 pm

    Love the light and simplicity of this shot!!

  6. June 23, 2014 5:42 pm

    Wow! That is what you call a busy schedule!

    I love these photos. Such a great thing to stop and actually look at the everyday things in life and realise how beautiful this world we live in really is.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Nic

  7. June 24, 2014 3:42 pm

    These are great conceptual photos. Love the images, the lighting, the perspective. Love visiting your blog for more inspiration!

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,188 other followers