Skip to content

Book Update

November 23, 2011

. . . . . .

Just a quick update on “Quality Of Life“.

You can see the current list of shops that stock the book on the Stockists page HERE.

Also, as of today, only 75 copies are left! If you are thinking of buying the book, get yours soon before they are all gone.

A huge thanks to everyone who has blogged/tweeted/posted about the book, purchased a copy, and written emails and comments about the book – your support has been overwhelming and it means a lot to me.  Thank you.

9 Comments
  1. November 23, 2011 7:59 pm

    I have my copy and devoured it. Brilliant

  2. November 23, 2011 8:14 pm

    just received my book, too! it’s so beautiful.

  3. November 23, 2011 8:16 pm

    now only 74…
    I’m a recent admirer…thrilled to have found your lovely blog/work.

  4. November 23, 2011 9:53 pm

    I’ve received my copy just a few days ago and I love it. I hope you’ll make another one in the future.

  5. November 23, 2011 11:15 pm

    Loved the book, thank you.

  6. November 24, 2011 2:53 am

    ah that’s just so wonderful! I was just actually thinking of your book (and hoping I’d find it in one of my fave bookshops in Seattle-Elliot Bay BookStore) Thanks for the stockist list!

    Welcome home and Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. November 24, 2011 4:26 am

    Hey Brian,

    People are loving the book! And for good reason – it’s a good one.

    We popped them in our online shop tonight.

    I don’t think that edition of 500 is going to stick around long. Better get to work on that 2nd Printing.

    Best,

    Walter

  8. November 24, 2011 5:44 am

    It’s awesome that I could have your photos in my hands! :)

  9. November 24, 2011 6:11 am

    your book has made its way to my bookshelf in singapore. i really love all the images that you selected!

Comments are closed.