Skip to content

Installation Views

April 30, 2012













. . . . . .

Hello there. I’m back in Brooklyn now after a couple of weeks of traveling. I’ve had so many great experiences these past few weeks, and I’m psyched to share them with you. I’ll have lots of new photos to share – but first, there are many (many) rolls of film to develop & process. I hope to start posting here much more often again, I’ve missed it.

First up, I wanted to share some iPhone snaps of my photo show installed in ST&NDARD GOODS. The mosaic wall (the first 2 photos above) was one of my favorite parts of the exhibition itself. We are working on a small print run of a poster that will re-create a portion of that mosaic wall and it will be available for sale soon. Stay tuned for details.

Also, 3 of the photos have now been sold and a 4th photo has been reserved – so if you’re interested in buying a print, get it before it’s gone! Thanks for the support.

4 Comments
  1. Danielle permalink
    April 30, 2012 8:09 am

    love the mosaic look. mind if I ask how you hung the unframed photos to the wall?

    • April 30, 2012 8:10 am

      They are taped to the wall with white artists’ tape.
      Thanks!

  2. April 30, 2012 11:45 am

    I love how casual and intimate it seems. I can’t wait to see what you’ve got to show us soon!

  3. April 30, 2012 1:07 pm

    the mosaic wall is fantastic!
    i’m so excited to see your adventures from traveling. your photos are always so wonderful!

Comments are closed.