Skip to content

May 31

May 31, 2012

Untitled
-

Leucadia, CA

-

-

. . . . . .

-

-

Just a quick one today – I’ve been running errands, enjoying the sunshine, eating leftover pizza for lunch, and now I need to edit lots of photos.  Tomorrow, I’ll share a set of good stuff from California.

-

-

(ps – What I’m listening to this week – thanks Jennilee)

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 1, 2012 2:48 pm

    Makes me very happy!! One of my favorite cliffs.

Please leave your comment below. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,388 other followers