Skip to content

V E R I T I E S

June 9, 2012


Images above: a few selected pages from Verities Issue No. 2, the MUSE issue.


Untitled

Untitled



The 2 photos above are part of my submission to Issue No. 2.

. . . . . .



I have some photos in the newest issue of VERITIES magazine, based in London.

I’m pleased to be a part of this one – alongside talented artists including photographers Marcos Rivas, Jennilee Marigomen, and Matthieu Lavanchy and Jonas Marguet.  I really enjoy the design and the content of VERITIES.

I’ll share more photos soon, but in the meantime you can order it on their website or find it at one of these stockists.

( In their words: “VERITIES is a visual and literary exploration into new-ways-of-seeing the most ordinary and overlooked situations, revealing the arresting and inspiring in the everyday.” )

4 Comments
  1. June 9, 2012 8:53 pm

    That subway tile/flower shot is beautiful. Glad to be introduced to this mag…filled with great talent.

  2. June 13, 2012 2:07 am

    You always find such fun and interesting new ways to show and publish your work. I’m happy that you’re doing that and that such magazines and websites exist and that you’re willing to share as well. :)

  3. suz permalink
    June 13, 2012 3:41 pm

    That is EXACTLY how I would describe your photos and this blog (if I had the words for it!). Your photos make me feel slightly nostalgic (for places I’ve never been) and they are gorgeous.

    • June 13, 2012 3:43 pm

      wow, what a compliment! thank you.

Comments are closed.