Skip to content

Baron Wells – Arto Barragan

September 4, 2012

Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


. . . . .



I’m excited to share some new work with you — an editorial shoot for my friends at Baron Wells.

I photographed Arto Barragan (of Mast Bros. Chocolate) wearing Baron Wells last weekend in Rockaway/Fort Tilden. We had a great time shooting in various locations and the weather was perfect.

I’m really psyched about these photos. You can see some of my favorite shots above and you can view the full feature on the Baron Wells website here.

Enjoy.

8 Comments
  1. September 4, 2012 1:33 pm

    Nice model !-)

  2. September 4, 2012 4:59 pm

    Love the neutral pallet going on here. All the blue spread throughout as well.

  3. September 4, 2012 9:03 pm

    I really, really love these, B. The mood, the shapes, and the textures – all spot-on.

  4. September 4, 2012 9:53 pm

    Love love love these. Also he’s a fellow Iowan (I’m from Ottumwa). XO

  5. September 5, 2012 3:50 am

    Brilliant mate – great to see the colour shots in contrast to the B&W on Baron Wells, smashing set!

  6. September 5, 2012 5:01 am

    just wonderful!!!
    Yuna

  7. March 18, 2013 7:05 am

    Beautiful shots…
    Cheers.

Trackbacks

  1. Baron Wells / Arto B. Outtakes « the blue hour

Comments are closed.