Skip to content

Maine Summer Randoms 3

September 10, 2012

Untitled


Untitled

Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled



. . . . . . .

Most of these photos above were taken in or near Owls Head, Maine – where I was visiting my friends Andrew and Betsy. It is such a beautiful place – so I took a lot of photos of the surrounding area.


(p.s. – a very nice mention of my work today on Paper Magazine’s website, thanks to good guy Chris Black (aka Done to Death Projects). Thanks, Chris!)

6 Comments
  1. marthasnail permalink
    September 10, 2012 5:24 pm

    i like these, brian. i’ve been feeling uninspired in the photography department and these photos were the little boost that i needed. congrats on the paper mag mention!

  2. September 10, 2012 9:14 pm

    the last is so so interesting.

  3. September 11, 2012 1:53 am

    I really enjoy that last photo.

  4. September 11, 2012 5:00 am

    I really enjoyed these Maine posts. Thank you for the ride.

  5. September 11, 2012 6:42 am

    Gorgeous.

  6. September 11, 2012 7:38 am

    I adore the tumble down house!

Comments are closed.