Skip to content

April & May Snaps, 1

May 14, 2013

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 

Untitled

 
. . . . . . .

 
Above:
I got back a roll of film with random snapshots taken with my Contax T2 so I’ll share more over the coming days.

Also:
+ Travis Heights from Ye Rin (received my copy today, so good)
+ Synonym journal Issue 2 (big congrats to Leigh and team on a stellar 2nd issue)
+ Jan Kempenaers photography
+ On repeat: this and this
+ Mike Mills has a new website!
+ Can’t wait to see Tauba at The Glass House in July
+ Sprinkling toasted sesame seeds on everything I eat lately, I don’t know what’s gotten into me but I recommend it
+ Looking forward to ICFF & Noho Design District (+ related events & parties) this weekend

6 Comments
  1. Edward Tadros permalink
    May 14, 2013 4:14 pm

    Hi Brian,

    Lovely shots as always!

    Don’t forget! Ercol in NY at the ICFF in the Jacob Javits Centre, Booth 1648. http://icff.com/exhibitor/ercol

    I will be there for the entire show,

    Very best

    Edward Tadros Chairman | ercol http://www.ercol.com

  2. May 15, 2013 2:54 am

    I really love Jan Kempenaers’ work!

  3. May 15, 2013 7:54 am

    Good stuff mate – particularly feeling the green wrapped up netting!

  4. May 16, 2013 8:50 am

    A Tauba Auerbach show ? Holy Moly !
    ( loved this set, those pictures have a gentle feeling )

  5. Jimjam permalink
    June 8, 2013 3:57 pm

    your passions exhaust me – how anyone can be so into so many great things…I also really love the pictures from above – the wrapping paper and the blossoms, very interesting works

  6. Jimjam permalink
    June 8, 2013 3:59 pm

    *leaves not blossoms

Comments are closed.