Skip to content

Whoops

October 1, 2013

Untitled

 
 
 
. . . . . . .

 
 
 
A film mishap last week while shooting a lookbook — the back of my camera opened and a couple of the photos were ruined, but this one is nice.

Things have been very busy with client work (which is great news). That explains the lack of updates around here. Editing a ton of photos this week, but I will have lots of new work – stuff that I am really psyched about – to share very soon. In the meantime, you can follow my phone snaps via Instagram.

 
 

Also, 2 quick links:
1. My recap of the NY Art Book Fair is now on Sight Unseen.
2. I am shooting a bunch of editorials for Harry’s new online magazine, Five O’Clock. The first editorial, the morning routine of Ted Harrington (Terrapin Stationers), is now online. This project has been really fun and I’m glad to be involved – can’t wait to show you more of this work in the coming months.

4 Comments
  1. October 2, 2013 4:14 am

    Hi Brian!
    I can’t seem to find you on Instagram for some weird reason. It’s a shame!
    Anyone else have this problem?

    Always good work!

    / Adam

  2. October 2, 2013 5:01 am

    This is a dis-ruined photo :-)

  3. claire permalink
    October 3, 2013 4:16 pm

    sometimes, i love the whoops the best. so good to hear of your busy-ness.

  4. yasminehussain permalink
    October 6, 2013 12:09 pm

    love this x

Comments are closed.