Skip to content

Mid-September

November 3, 2013

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 
. . . . .

 
 
Where did October go? I’ve had my head down, working my butt off, and all of a sudden it is November.

I snapped these photos back in September and I just had the roll of film developed. I took the afternoon off and went to MoMA to see a few exhibitions that I had been meaning to see. The exhibition about Le Corbusier was interesting but not amazing. Instead, my mind was blown by the work of Annette Kelm – she was part of the New Photography 2013 exhibition. Especially loved Untitled (Cardboard, Paisley, Ladder, Hands).

6 Comments
  1. marthasnail permalink
    November 3, 2013 8:53 am

    I have the same feeling…how did October pass so quickly? Love this last photo here. The exhibits both sound interesting.

  2. November 3, 2013 11:42 am

    Great shots, the top three in particular.

  3. November 3, 2013 1:02 pm

    You don’t really know me, but just so you know, I think the empty seat shot is pretty wicked.

    And I think there is some sort of black hole abroad, as October has come and gone in a way that begs me to wonder if it ever actually, happened.

  4. November 3, 2013 2:19 pm

    i know the feeling – i feel time is cheating me most days! flying by! i adore these photos — such beauts.
    xx

  5. November 3, 2013 4:08 pm

    I love your blog. Thank you for this.

  6. November 5, 2013 12:07 am

    The first one is my favourite…
    Thanks.

Comments are closed.