Skip to content

Canada

March 17, 2014

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 
. . . . . .

 
 
Between London and Mexico, I went to Canada with Sean H. to shoot photos for Harry’s. Canada was very, very cold. But the food was really, really tasty. A few highlights: lunch in Toronto at Rose & Sons (fried chicken sandwich wow!). We also had one of the best meals in my recent memory at Maison Publique in Montreal, thanks to chef Derek Dammann. And I’m not ashamed to admit that we ate tacos for dinner two nights in a row at Grand Electric in Toronto (they were amazing).

4 Comments
  1. March 17, 2014 10:56 am

    Reblogged this on $ule KAYAN.

  2. March 17, 2014 1:17 pm

    The forth image-!

  3. March 18, 2014 5:59 am

    I can’t say I miss the Canadian cold one bit!

  4. March 18, 2014 3:57 pm

    I love ur pictures :)

Comments are closed.