Skip to content

WSJ Magazine

May 31, 2014

Untitled

 
 

. . . . . . .

 
 

Well, hello. It’s been a while since I’ve posted here. I just returned from 2 weeks in the UK for a shoot and some travels. I’m planning to share a longer update here in the next few days but in the meantime, I wanted to share some recent work that I’m excited about.

I photographed author Michael Cunningham’s favorite things for the Wall Street Journal Magazine’s May issue! Michael was such a nice guy and it was an honor to meet one of my favorite authors. I was also very psyched to work with Damian Prado & the photo team at the WSJ Mag on this.

I’ll be back here with a proper update soon, and a new series of personal photos that I shot in England very recently.

One Comment
  1. June 4, 2014 8:48 am

    WOO!

Comments are closed.