Skip to content

Fort Standard – Cover of Intramuros

June 2, 2014

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 
Untitled

 
 
Untitled

 
 
Untitled

 
 
. . . . . .

 
 
Hey hey, it’s my first cover photograph!

I recently photographed friends Greg Buntain and Ian Collings (the talented duo behind Fort Standard) for the cover of Intramuros Magazine May/June issue. A few of my photographs of Greg & Ian and their work were also included in the story itself. Glad to see these guys receiving more positive press, and I’m psyched to be involved.

4 Comments
  1. June 2, 2014 10:12 am

    My copy of the magazine arrived with me this morning, I enjoyed the article and had I looked looked more closely and carefully at the images I would have recognised the photographer! Nice work, Edward

  2. June 2, 2014 10:58 am

    Congratulations mate!

  3. June 2, 2014 3:21 pm

    Congrats. Really great work!

  4. claire permalink
    June 13, 2014 10:52 pm

    BAM! great shot, bf. the first of many, i’m sure.

Comments are closed.