Skip to content

Primoeza Lookbook

August 26, 2014

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

. . . . . . .

 
 
Oh, hello. Long time, no talk.

Breaking the silence here today and sharing some new work. Last month I shot a lookbook for Primoeza, a line of clothing by Elizabeth Ryman Yong from Australia. Natasha Liegel was the beautiful model. Thanks to Elizabeth for asking me to be involved.
 
 
. . . . .
 
 
I know I say this a lot, but I want to start posting here more often. I miss it and wish I had more time. I have photos from a short break in VT which I’ll share soon. On Thursday, I’m heading to Seattle for another short break. Labor Day is almost here; I am in shock. Where did the summer go? I think I squandered most of it. Lots of photo-taking, which was good, but not enough enjoying.

In the meantime, I made a Summer playlist on Spotify.
(I find myself using Spotify a lot these days, especially when I’m on-the-go … apologies if you don’t use Spotify and can’t access the tunes). Here’s a link.


 
 
 
 
Also, I finished reading Renata Adler’s book, Speedboat, on a long flight from LA to NYC last night. I loved it.

And I’ve been watching Kieślowski’s trilogy of films, Trois Couleurs. Very, very good.

More soon.

4 Comments
  1. August 26, 2014 2:16 pm

    these are stunning!
    If you have time while in Seattle, La Carta de Oaxaca has some pretty terrific Mexican food! :)

  2. Richard Farner permalink
    August 26, 2014 3:17 pm

    All that light! Astonishingly beautiful (as is everything else!).

  3. September 2, 2014 10:03 pm

    These shots are gorgeous!

  4. September 5, 2014 9:51 am

    Kieslowski’s “Red” and “Blue” are two movies I’d want if I were stranded on a desert island (with some means of viewing them). I’d also like to some of your beautiful images.

Comments are closed.