Skip to content

Woodstock, mid-December

January 22, 2015

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 
. . . . .

 
 
I spent a couple of days in December visiting my friends Valeda & Elijah at their home in Woodstock, NY. And on my 35th birthday, we went for a hike in the woods. It was a good day.
 
 

3 Comments
  1. larrouxgirl2 permalink
    January 22, 2015 2:57 pm

    Spectacular as ever, Brian; however, the spotlessness of the rooms you photograph makes me feel like I’m a living, breathing Pigpen, forever swaddled in a cloud of dust I generate myself. Woe is me!

  2. January 22, 2015 8:59 pm

    Beautiful pictures!

  3. January 23, 2015 7:43 am

    these pictures have a a great atmosphere!

Comments are closed.