Skip to content

New Work for Mr. Porter!

February 9, 2015

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

. . . . .

 
 

New work!

I was very excited to shoot my first assignment for Mr. Porter recently. I photographed Jeffrey Deitch, the art dealer & curator, for the New York issue of Mr. Porter’s THE JOURNAL.

You can see the full article here: http://www.mrporter.com/journal/at-home-with/mr-jeffrey-deitch/196
 

. . . . .

 
I’ve been traveling the past couple of weeks doing shoots in Wyoming (snowy & mountainous) and Seattle (rainy & mossy). I’m back at home in a few days and I have lots of photos to share then… stay tuned.

 

3 Comments
  1. February 11, 2015 5:01 pm

    Very cool

  2. February 15, 2015 4:18 am

    I love your photos!

  3. April 26, 2015 5:10 am

    I really like the setting of the first photo.

Comments are closed.