Skip to content

KASHMIR !!!!

February 25, 2015

TR0315_WELL-Opener-web

 
 
. . . . . .

 
 

I’m super excited to finally share this with you. Late last year, I photographed a travel story in Kashmir for Condé Nast Traveler magazine, and the feature has been published in the March issue!

Above, a photo & a story from this shoot opens the Features section in the March issue. I was so damn happy to see this shot had turned out after my film was developed.

It was a dream assignment, and I’m really excited to share the work that resulted – Kashmir is a complex, beautiful, diverse place and I hope to show you some of that over the coming months. I have a lot of photos from this assignment, and I’m putting them together into a larger project.

I’ll share the article tearsheets, plus outtakes and many more photos soon.

Big, huge thanks to Leonor Mamanna & the team at CNTraveler for this opportunity.

6 Comments
  1. February 25, 2015 2:57 pm

    This is beautiful work! Congratulations :)

  2. shari permalink
    February 25, 2015 4:16 pm

    going out today to find a copy! congrats, friend.

  3. anna permalink
    February 25, 2015 5:01 pm

    beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. February 26, 2015 4:55 am

    So beautiful! Congratulations!

  5. February 26, 2015 3:06 pm

    Very excited to see this!

  6. February 27, 2015 9:53 am

    so awesome. excited to see the photos.

Comments are closed.