Skip to content

Outtakes 2, Kashmir

April 8, 2015

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 

Untitled

 
 
. . . . . . .

 
 
More photos taken in Kashmir last October while I was there on assignment for Conde Nast Traveler mag.

I noticed dilapidated structures, things cobbled together, spots of color, fading greens.

 
 

***Also!***
Working on a special new project related to the work I made in Kashmir. Very psyched. In the meantime, I’ll keep posting outtakes. I’m eager to get the full series out into the world in the next couple of months. Stay tuned.

6 Comments
  1. April 8, 2015 6:24 pm

    Nicee :) Check my website if u Want https://seeksafety.wordpress.com

  2. April 8, 2015 7:46 pm

    I love all your photographs, your such an inspiration to me.

  3. April 9, 2015 7:08 am

    Last one is a keeper

  4. Sun's Shadow permalink
    April 9, 2015 5:54 pm

    Such a great photographer!

  5. April 10, 2015 9:21 pm

    Love the “out takes” idea…the photos are so appealing in their unexpectedness…

  6. Gertrud permalink
    April 15, 2015 3:08 am

    grossartige Bilder

Comments are closed.