Skip to content

PORTFOLIO UPDATE

May 26, 2015

BRIANWFERRYDOTCOM

 
 

. . . . . . .

 
 

Hello!

It’s been a while since I last posted, and that’s because I’ve been spending all of my waking hours sifting through photographs that I shot over the past 2 years and updating my portfolio website. With a huge sigh of relief, I am very happy to say that www.brianwferry.com is updated with fresh work and new projects, sections, an overview, etc. etc.

Please head over there and take a look if you have a chance, and I hope you enjoy! I’ll be updating it much more often in the future.

WWW.BRIANWFERRY.COM

And even better, in the next couple of weeks I’ll be posting here a lot to share new projects on the website, including outtakes and etc.

Now that I’m finished with it, I’m really looking forward to fresh challenges and creating new work.

Thanks, as always, for the support.

3 Comments
  1. May 26, 2015 2:55 pm

    These three photographs are excellent and prefigure good new things.

  2. Katie k permalink
    May 27, 2015 3:27 am

    So beautiful, Brian!! Congratulations!

  3. May 27, 2015 10:01 am

    you’re use of light is the freaking greatest thing I’ve ever seen

Comments are closed.