Skip to content

More from Edible Gardens LA

March 15, 2013

Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled


Untitled



Untitled


. . . . . .



In Los Angeles last month, Lauri Kranz of Edible Gardens LA hired me once again to shoot a few of the gardens she is working on around the city. We had a great day — we photographed the edible gardens she planted & tends at LACMA and at 2 private clients’ homes.

I can’t show you all of the photos right now – but I wanted to share a couple of photos from the shoot.

And you can see photos from our last shoot together here.


6 Comments
  1. March 15, 2013 12:26 pm

    I wish I could have such a garden! Unfortunately we don’t have the same climate here in Scotland! Beautiful set, I am sure she is delighted!

  2. March 15, 2013 12:43 pm

    What an inspired garden, lovely shots, Dx

  3. March 15, 2013 2:17 pm

    What an amazing place! I wish I had a garden as beautiful as this one.

  4. www.macuisineetvous.com, www.mesphotosetvous.com permalink
    March 15, 2013 3:53 pm

    beautiful shots

  5. March 15, 2013 7:17 pm

    The kind of life I would love to lead! Some great shots

  6. March 18, 2013 5:43 pm

    Your beautiful shots reflect such a warm & peaceful place.

Comments are closed.